Staff Directory

George Hancock

Co-Director ghancock@serve.org

Priscilla Maynor

Co-Director pmaynor@serve.org

Wendy McColskey

Associate Director wmccolsk@serve.org

Karla Lewis

Project Mgr. SEA Services klewis@serve.org

Bridget Johnson

SEA Support Specialist bjohnson@serve.org

Donna Brown

NC SEA Principal Liaison dbrown@serve.org

Don Doggett

SC SEA Principal Liaison ddoggett@serve.org 

Deb Page

GA SEA Principal Liaison deb@tifpi.org

Beth Thrift

Communications & Dissemination Mgr. bthrift@serve.org

Melissa Williams

Evaluation Specialist mwilliams@serve.org

Kathleen Mooney

Research Specialist kmooney@serve.org

Eric Grebing

Data Visualization Specialist egrebing@serve.org

Adam Shull

Communications Associate akshull@uncg.edu

This website was developed under a grant from the Department of Education through the Office of Program and Grantee Support Services (PGSS) within the Office of Elementary and Secondary Education (OESE), by the Region 6 Comprehensive Center (RC6) at the SERVE Center at UNC Greensboro under Award #S283B190055. This website contains resources that are provided for the reader’s convenience. These materials may contain the views and recommendations of various subject matter experts as well as hypertext links, contact addresses, and websites to information created and maintained by other public and private organizations. The U.S. Department of Education (ED) does not control or guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of any outside information included in these materials. The views expressed herein do not necessarily represent the positions or policies of the U.S. Department of Education. No official endorsement by the U.S. Department of Education of any product, commodity, service, enterprise, curriculum, or program of instruction mentioned in this document is intended or should be inferred.

RC6 @ SERVE Center 5900 Summit Avenue, #201 Browns Summit, NC 27214
Copyright © 2020-2025